Tweet

Editorial Team



Business & National Editorial Moderators:

Tidimalo Kwidini | Phone: +44(0)7771240974+44(0)7771240974

tidi.kwidini@zimeye.org

 

Tapiwa Kapurura  | Phone +01 971-240-1762

 

Frank Muchena| (+44(0)7426243730+44(0)7426243730)

 

Canada Correspondent

Tsungai Chipato | Phone +01 2892188596

Email: mugaradzakasungwa@gmail.com

 

 

Tonderai Garisayi | (+44(0)7426144730+44(0)7426144730)

tonderai.garisayi@zimeye.org

 

Assistant Editor & Senior Reporter

Eugene Majuru | (+44(0)7454004741+44(0)7454004741

 

 

Senior Political Editor:

Clement Moyo| Phone: (+44(0) 7413584323+44(0) 7413584323

cmoyo@zimeye.org

 

Tina Norbury | Phone: +44 (0)7403737113+44 (0)7403737113

tina@zimeye.org

 

 

Business Technology Editor/Administrator

Simba Chikanza | Phone: +44(0)7411343574+44(0)7411343574

simba@zimeye.org

 

US- National Editor | Phone: (001)  971-240-1762(001)  971-240-1762

editor@zimeye.org
steve.nkabinde@zimeye.org | Phone:+44 (0)7426863301+44 (0)7426863301

 

General Editorial : editor@zimeye.org |Phone: +44 (0)7426863301+44 (0)7426863301;

Sub Editor : Shiella Sibanda        shiella.sibanda@zimeye.org

 

Religion Editor: shepherd@zimeye.org | Phone: +44 (0)7426863301+44 (0)7426863301;

Facebook Editor: edna12ten@yahoo.co.uk     Edina Tengwana

Administrator: admin@zimeye.org


Sponsored Google ads:

ZimEye Latest